ssb09_header_NA
Tournament Schedule Points Center Team Center Roster Control Center E-Mail Us
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

2015 WORLD SERIES

EVEN AGES:  July 5-8
ODD AGES:  July 11-15

SUPER SERIES RULES ONLINE
WORLD SERIES RULES ONLINE


 

SUPER SERIES ROSTERS
NOW FROZEN

On, or after, Sunday, May 31st, teams will only be able to add a total of three additional players for the remainder of the Spring-Summer season.

However, there is a change in our "frozen roster" rule for 2015.  The prior rule prohibiting adding prior players back to your roster is rescinded.  You now can re-add prior released players after the "frozen" dates.  However, the player must be released from any other team of the same age.  The player will count as one of your three additions.


Super Series National Office
CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS
(Daylight Savings Time)

Customer Service Hours by Time Zone
National Office Phones and E-Mails

Time Zone Weekday Service Hours
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

11:30am  - 7:00pm

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

10:30am  - 6:00pm

Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

9:30am  -  5:00pm

Arizona Year 'Round

8:30am  -  4:00pm

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

8:30am  -  4:00pm

Hawaii Year 'Round

5:30am  -  1:00pm

Phone Assistance Closed Weekends & Holidays
Some E-Mails May Be Answered Weekends & Holidays
Depending on Staff Availability

(480) 664-2998   info@superseriesbaseball.com

MEET THE SUPER SERIES
2015 STATE CHAMPIONS!

After every Super Series tournament, we invite all teams which have won a championship to send us a photograph of their team. These photos, and the results of each tournament, will be on our "Tourney Results" page.


10U LEGACY BASEBALL

   Discover the new Super Series Travel Center which is now powered by the Expedia Network.  You are able to obtain discounts and savings on both Hotels and Car Rentals.  Just use our Promo Savings Codes!  Expedia also provides a Low Price Guarantee on their hotel room reservations!

GO TO TRAVEL CENTER


 



Series Series Baseball of America

info@superseriesbaseball.com
Copyright - 2015 - All Rights Reserved

 


2015 EVENTS



Round Rock, Texas
Even Ages:  July 4-8

Odd Ages: July 11-15
Click Here for Scores & Results

 


KERNERSVILLE, NC.

Swaim Park Complex
July 18-19, 2015
7u, 8u, 9u, 10u, 11u,
12u, 13u, 14u, 15u, 16u
Majors - Triple A - Minors

Click for Details

 


LA PORTE, TX.

Pecan Park Complex
July 25-26, 2015
7u, 8u, 9u, 10u,
11u, 12u, 13u, 14u
Majors - Triple A - Minors

Click for Details

 

2015
FALL-WINTER SEASON
August thru December
REGISTRATIONS & ROSTERS
Available Starting August 1st
FALL EVENTS SCHEDULE
COMING SOON!

 


LOW PRICE GUARANTEE!

Find & Book Hotels Online
SUPER SERIES
TRAVEL CENTER

Click Here for Details

 

2015 SUPER SERIES
TEAM INSURANCE
Best Prices!
Full Calendar Year Coverage
Coverage Anywhere Your
Team Plays or Practices
AVAILABLE HERE